skip to Main Content

Cannon River Winery is official sponsor of the Saint Paul Winter Carnival!

Cannon River Winery is very excited to be an official sponsor of the Saint Paul Winter Carnival! We will also be sponsoring a wonderful Queen of the Snows Candidate this year!

Come visit the Ice Bar which is located in Rice Park right across from the Ordway Center for the performing arts!

You won’t want to miss the “Coolest Celebration On Earth!”

Ice bar hours:

Thursday, January 24: 5-8 pm

Friday, January 25: 5-9 pm

Saturday, January 26: 11 am -9 pm

Sunday, January 27: 11 am -6 pm

Monday, January 28 – Wednesday, January 30: Closed

Thursday, January 31: 5-7 pm

Friday, February 1: 5-9 pm

Saturday, February 2: 11 am -9 pm

Sunday, February 3: 12-2 pm

Back To Top