Events

Live Music Schedule

Enjoy free live music at the Winery every Saturday, and  Sunday!
 
 

August

Saturday, Aug. 2 ~ Jagged Ease 1-4 pm Jagged Ease is a five piece acoustic group that plays original music ranging from a lounge feel to a blues driven sound.
http://www.jaggedease.com/
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Sunday, Aug. 3 ~ 6th Street Trio 2-5 pm Smooth 70's, Piano Classic's, Party songs… A little bit of everything. Lively hits that are sure to entertain any crowd.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug. 9 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm Relativity plays songs you'll hear on the radio from artists such as The Civil Wars & the Avett Brothers. They also play classic rock tunes made popular by Fleetwood Mac & John Mellencamp. You may also hear songs by the Indigo Girls, Damien Rice, & Sarah McLachlan. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug. 9 ~ Ashes for April 5-8 pm 4 Guys with 6 acoustic instruments performing retro pop songs! http://www.ashesforapril.com/
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Sunday, Aug. 10 ~ Timothy Howe 2-5 pm Timothy Howe is a singer/songwriter whose style combines acoustic looping with smooth vocals. Playing originals as well as covers, Howe is often compared to the stylings of Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, and Gavin DeGraw.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Saturday, Aug. 16 ~ Robert Meany 1-4 pm  Robert Meany is an award-winning singer-songwriter-pianist from the Twin Cities. WIth a style akin to Billy Joel and Elton John, he performs a variety of your favorites tunes from the last 50 years.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug. 16 ~ Lingua Luna 5-8 pm Lingua Luna is a Minneapolis-based contemporary folk trio who began their musical collaboration after years of friendship. Their music stems from their classical training as well as improvisation and often includes beautiful acoustic harmonies.
Visit http://www.lingualuna.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Aug. 17 ~ treVeld 2-5 pm treVeld is a Twin Cities based acoustic music trio that delivers a wonderful blend of instrumental song and sound – playful, deep and joyous, with a repertoire of all original works, inspired by the folk music of America, Europe, and beyond. Their music contains elements of Gypsy, Swing, Old Time, Celtic, Bluegrass, Blues, Chamber and Nordic Roots, resulting in a unique and compelling merging of these diverse elements into a musical form that has affectionately become known as "treVeldian".
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug. 23 ~ Andrew Walesch 1-4 pm Andrew Walesch performs the crowd favorites of Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin, along with many of his own songs too.
Visit www.andrewwalesch.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug. 23 ~  6th Street Trio 5-8 pm Smooth 70's, Piano Classic's, Party songs… A little bit of everything. Lively hits that are sure to entertain any crowd.
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Sunday, Aug. 24 ~ Joel Kachel 1-4 pm This original singer/ songwriter is sure to get your attention with his livey stage presence & lively music. www.joelkachel.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug. 30 ~ tbd
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Aug. 31 ~ Quinn & Meyer 1-4 pm  Quinn & Meyer perform a wide range of music, including folk rock, traditional and contemporary Irish songs, some jazz and pop, and eclectica.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

September

Saturday, Sept. 6 ~ Riddle Brothers 1-4 pm & Relativity 5-8 pm
Sunday, Sept. 7 ~ 6th Street Trio 2-5 pm
Saturday, Sept. 13 ~ Ashes for April 1-4 pm
Sunday, Sept. 14 ~ Andrew Walesch 1-4 pm
Saturday, Sept. 20 ~ Jagged Ease 1-4 pm
Sunday, Sept. 21 ~ Joel Kachel 1-4 pm
Saturday, Sept. 27 ~ Robert Meany 1-4 pm
Sunday, Sept. 28 ~ Timothy Howe 2-5 pm
 

October

Saturday, Oct. 4 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm
Sunday, Oct. 5 ~ Roberty Meany 1-4 pm
Saturday, Oct. 11 ~ Bill Koncar 1-4 pm
Sunday, Oct. 12 ~ Bill Koncar 1-4 pm
Saturday, Oct. 18 ~ Ashes for April 1-4 pm & treVeld 5-8 pm
Sunday, Oct. 19 ~ Andrew Walesch 1-4 pm
Saturday, Oct. 25 ~ 6th Street Trio 1-4 pm & Jagged Ease 5-8 pm
Sunday, Oct. 26 ~ Timothy Howe 2-5 pm
 

November

Saturday, Nov. 1 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm & 6thStreet Trio 5-8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 2 ~ Lindsay Pedalty 1-4 pm
Saturday, Nov. 8 ~ Joel Kachel 1-4 pm
Sunday, Nov. 9 ~ Jagged Ease 1-4 pm
Friday, Nov. 14 ~ Ashes for April 5-8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 15 ~ 1-4 pm tbd & Ashes for April 5-8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 16 ~ Robert Meany 1-4 pm
Saturday, Nov. 22 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm & treVeld 5-8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 23 ~ Lindsay Pedalty 1-4 pm
Saturday, Nov. 29 ~ tbd
Sunday, Nov. 30 ~ Lingua Luna 1-4 pm
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 6 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm
Sunday, Dec. 7 ~ Lindsay Pedalty 1-4 pm
Saturday, Dec. 13 ~ Ashes for April 5-8 pm
Sunday, Dec. 14 ~ Robert Meany 1-4 pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 ~ tbd
Sunday, Dec. 21 ~ tbd
Saturday, Dec. 27 ~ Jagged Ease 5-8 pm
Sunday, Dec. 28 ~ tbd
 
View All
 
 
 
XML Sitemap