Events

Live Music Schedule

Enjoy free live music at the Winery every Saturday, and  Sunday!
 

September

 
 
Saturday, Sept. 20 ~ Miles Johnston 1-4 pm The Miles Johnston Trio plays a variety of instrumental and vocal jazz in the styles of swing, bebop, Latin & blues. The trio plays classic jazz tunes and standards as well as originals.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Sept. 21 ~ Joel Kachel 1-4 pm This original singer/ songwriter is sure to get your attention with his livey stage presence & lively music. www.joelkachel.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Sept. 27 ~ Robert Meany 1-4 pm An award-winning singer-songwriter-pianist from the Twin Cities. With a style similar to Billy Joel and Elton John, he performs a variety of your favorites tunes from the last 50 years.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Sept. 28 ~ Timothy Howe 2-5 pm  Timothy Howe is a singer/songwriter whose style combines acoustic looping with smooth vocals. Playing originals as well as covers, Howe is often compared to the stylings of Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, and Gavin DeGraw.
http://www.facebook.com/timothyhowemusic
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

October

Saturday, Oct. 4 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm Voted one of Northfield's best bands, the 3 members of Relativity like to keep their music current. They play songs you'll hear on the radio today from artists such as The Civil Wars & the Avett Brothers. Relativity's musical selections also include many old favorites, from classic rock tunes by bands like Fleetwood Mac & John Mellencamp to such varied artists as the Indigo Girls, Damien Rice, & Sarah McLachlan.
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Oct. 5 ~ Roberty Meany 1-4 pm Robert Meany is an award-winning singer-songwriter-pianist from the Twin Cities. WIth a style akin to Billy Joel and Elton John, he performs a variety of your favorites tunes from the last 50 years.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct. 11 ~ Bill Koncar 1-4 pm This band plays all types of music including polkas, waltzes, foxtrots, latin, popular songs and classic rock. Bill is the most popular strolling accordionist in the Midwest, providing entertainment at various locations such as restaurants, bars, private parties, corporate events, fairs, festivals, senior centers and other venues
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Oct. 12 ~ Bill Koncar 1-4 pm This band plays all types of music including polkas, waltzes, foxtrots, latin, popular songs and classic rock. Bill is the most popular strolling accordionist in the Midwest, providing entertainment at various locations such as restaurants, bars, private parties, corporate events, fairs, festivals, senior centers and other venues
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct. 18 ~ Ashes for April 1-4 pm,  4 Guys with 6 acoustic instruments performing retro pop songs!
http://www.ashesforapril.com/
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct. 18 ~ treVeld 5-8 pm treVeld is a Twin Cities based acoustic music trio that delivers a wonderful blend of instrumental song and sound – playful, deep and joyous, with a repertoire of all original works, inspired by the folk music of America, Europe, and beyond. Their music contains elements of Gypsy, Swing, Old Time, Celtic, Bluegrass, Blues, Chamber and Nordic Roots, resulting in a unique and compelling merging of these diverse elements into a musical form that has affectionately become known as "treVeldian".
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Oct. 19 ~ Andrew Walesch 1-4 pm Andrew Walesch performs the crowd favorites of Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin, along with many of his own songs too.
Visit www.andrewwalesch.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct. 25 ~ 6th Street Trio 1-4 pm Smooth 70's, Piano Classic's, Party songs… A little bit of everything. Lively hits that are sure to entertain any crowd.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Oct. 26 ~ Timothy Howe 2-5 pm Timothy Howe is a singer/songwriter whose style combines acoustic looping with smooth vocals. Playing originals as well as covers, Howe is often compared to the stylings of Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, and Gavin DeGraw.
http://www.facebook.com/timothyhowemusic
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November

Saturday, Nov. 1 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm & 6thStreet Trio 5-8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 2 ~ Lindsay Pedalty 1-4 pm
Saturday, Nov. 8 ~ Joel Kachel 1-4 pm
Sunday, Nov. 9 ~ Jagged Ease 1-4 pm
Friday, Nov. 14 ~ Ashes for April 5-8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 16 ~ Robert Meany 1-4 pm
Saturday, Nov. 22 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm & treVeld 5-8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 23 ~ Lindsay Pedalty 1-4 pm
Saturday, Nov. 29 ~ Andy Tackett 1-4 pm
Sunday, Nov. 30 ~ Lingua Luna 1-4 pm
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 6 ~ Relativity 1-4 pm
Sunday, Dec. 7 ~ Lindsay Pedalty 1-4 pm
Saturday, Dec. 13 ~ Lingua Luna 1-4 pm & Ashes for April 5-8 pm
Sunday, Dec. 14 ~ Robert Meany 1-4 pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 ~ Three Muscatelles 1-4 pm
Sunday, Dec. 21 ~ treVeld 2-5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 27 ~ Jagged Ease 5-8 pm
Sunday, Dec. 28 ~ Andrew Walesch 2-5 pm
 
View All
 
 
 
XML Sitemap